Friday, 10 April 2015

China Updates- Tade & Tax

Free Trade Zones
The three new free trade zones (FTZs) – Guangdong (PRD), Fujian (YRD) and Tianjin (Bohai) - announced at the end of 2104, as well as the expansion of the existing Shanghai FTZ, came into existence/effect in March 2015.

Tax Registration
Changes, effective 1st March 2015, to SAT’s  administration of tax include combining national and local tax numbers into a single, unique number/certificate.

Primasia will post the updates of Hong Kong and China from time to time. Follow us on our WebsiteBloggerLinkedIn and stay tunned for our updates!

Need more information?
Please contact:
John Barclay -Email
Teresa Tam - Email 
Follow us on:
Website: Primasia HK / Primasia China
LinkedIn: Primasia
Primasia Corporate Services Limited
Tel: +852 2882 2088
Suite 1106-08, 11/F., Tai Yau Building, No. 181 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

No comments:

Post a Comment